So I Wanna Be a Writer

Why write?

Since Hs I’ve been fascinated with writing. I wrote essays well throughout highschool and in to college.

I got my degree in Scriptwriting in my undergrad studies. Once I graduated I abandoned the thoughts to pursue the career choice and now? Now it’s been 5 years since graduation and I want to write again.

I’ve experienced too much not to write my story or at least bestow messages of faith and wisdom unto others.

Recently
For the past few months I’ve been at it again. I have put a lot of writing mental power into my own personal writing, journals, diary, blogs about myself… And that’s all and well, but I still have an itch for the hope of the green 💵💵💵.

I wrote a short comic last month and wrote a few exercises. I plan to post my exercises online.

Thanks for reading.

Squintyclops at Large

Leave a Reply

