Doing some research

http://wp.me/prAQD-pP

http://wp.me/prAQD-45X

These two blogs share some depression related experiences; the first an account of a husband who’s wife suffers from depression, the second of many who have suffered. They are both accounts of Mormons.

I like the first because it describes how I think people think of me and deal with my behaviors. Which only reinforces them which isn’t terribly good. meh

The second shares many thought patterns I have been going through lately.  One I want to highlight is the thoughts on prayer.  It’s simply way harder to pray when depressed.

Read them if you will. I did.

Leave a Reply

